top of page

City of Lockesburg

110 E. Main St.

P. O. Box 14

Lockesburg, AR 71846

Phone - 870-289-3261

Fax - 870-289-2030


Mayor -- Danny Ruth


Deputy Municipal Clerk - Jo Anna Giusti

Treasurer/Recorder - Becky Jegstrup


Council members

Bill Roberts

Donna Gallaher

James Jester

Steven Hill

Claudine Tompkins

Matt Webb


Water Operator - Justin Ruth

Waste Water Operator - James Paul Maish



"Striving to move forward, for the betterment of our citizens!



bottom of page